New delivery for creativity

If you have been wondering when I will do some sewing again, here is the answer: now. I had to get my sewing machine repaired. Now it has light again, it is cleaned and oiled and working like a clockwork. To celebrate this, already last weekend I made some purchases on Dawanda. As I ordered at different shops, I had joy throughout the whole week. Nearly every day arrived a new little packet. It felt a bit like an extended birthday or christmas, apart from the fact that I knew what would be in the packets… and I also had to pay it. Anyway, big excitement! Already to browse all the shops and then to find such cute woven ribbons, bias tapes, rick racks and some more fabric supplies, f. ex. some gingham check fabric (and the KAM snaps I wanted to order for a long time) was such a pleasure.

Now I have got this huge stock of fabric ribbons, rick racks and KAM snaps and christmas is coming closer and closer. So, any proposals for projects where I can perfectly use them are most welcome!

Vintage clipping masks from The CoffeeShop Blog.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Foldover x 2 « nadel&gabel

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 220 other followers

