News – and a giveaway

Bigger things have been going on in the background during the last month, and now the final step is made: I opened my own little shop at Dawanda with nice handmade things made with ♥! “ju.” is the simple name.

I’ve been thinking about this for a while now always shrinking back from all the bureaucracy that comes with it. But in the end I managed to jump over my own shadow, and we will see where this new project will lead to…

But first there will be a welcome giveaway:

Have a look around the products in my shop and leave a comment on this blog post telling me, which one you would like to have, for yourself or as a present.

Although I will be sending only within Germany at my shop at the moment, this giveaway is open to all entries. The giveaway ends at 11:59pm CET on Friday, Oktober 12th, 2012. One winner will be selected by random.org and will be notified by email.

5 comments

  1. Tapirette

    Herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Übern-eigenen-Schatten-Sprung und: Toi toi toi!
    Besonders angetan bin ich von der Mini-Clutch “retro geometry”…

    • Nina

      Glückwunsch auch von mir und ja, ich habe mich gestern bereits in das Kosmetiktäschchen “blue flower” verguckt. Wer weiß, vielleicht habe ich ja Glück🙂 Und wenn nicht, dann kommt es auf meine “Wenn ich mir mal was gönnen möchte”-Liste. Ganz tolle Sachen hast Du zusammengestellt!

  2. Anna

    Sehr schöne Kleinigkeiten! Ich bin ja schon frohe Besitzerin von Deinem Selbstgenähten, deshalb halte ich mich hier mal zurück. Was mir ja nicht leicht fällt…

  3. Franzi

    Wow, ich hab ja einen heiden Respekt vor allen, die so einen Shop auf die Reihe kriegen. Ich überleg da auch schon ne Weile hin und her, aber…. naja, halt auch der eigene Schatten. Also von mir auch: Herzlichen Glückwunsch!
    Ich find ja die 4 in 1 Tasche suuuper. Allein schon der grüne Stoff, und dann auch noch so viele Möglichkeiten🙂

Leave a Reply

