Into a structured new year – Free printable calendar 2015

free printable calendar 2015 - nadel&gabel_2

Christmas is coming closer and closer, final preparations are made, holiday menus are planned, cookies baked, last gifts bought and nicely wrapped … besides a lot of work and christmas party and market appointments.

free printable calendar 2015 - nadel&gabel_4

I’m happy that I nevertheless managed to get this calendar for 2015 ready before the new year begins and just in time to serve as christmas gift – for me and for you, my constant readers! Buy some heavy weight paper, turn on your printer, buy or make a clipboard and assemble this calendar to be prepared for 2015 and all of its still unknown paths. Feel free to use this  printable calendar for some last minute christmas gifts as well.

free printable calendar 2015 - nadel&gabel_1

I was lucky to find the digital patterns from hue too – a true treasure chest for all kind of digital scapbooking material. So many adorable digital patterns designs … I had a really hard time to decide which pattern mixes I wanted to buy. Besides those beautiful patterns I kept it simple: two of my all time favourite fonts – Ostrich Sans and Bombshell Pro – that’s about it.

I hope you like the final outcome of the design as much as I do and enjoy starting into a structured 2015.

free printable calendar 2015 - nadel&gabel_3

Downloads
English version: free printable calendar 2015
German version: kostenloser Kalender 2015 zum Ausdrucken

printing instructions
Use a bit stronger paper/cardstock. I used 180g/m² matte and slightly textured paper.
The calendar pages are designed for A5 format – hence set your printing options on “two pages on one”, print “original size”  (not “fit to page”). If your printer is able to do that, set it on “borderless printing”.

Cut out the pages and assemble on a store-bought or DIY clipboard, on a wire or clothing hanger, with pegs and string,… Be inspired f.ex. here or here.

This calendar is free for personal, not for commercial use. If you’d like to share this calendar, please feel free to use some images, but please credit and link back to this page.Thanks!

4 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.