A year in Instagrams – Free printable calendar 2017

 

printable-postcard-calendar-2017-nadelgabel

Third year, I guess we can call this a tradition by now!

When it comes to Instagram I guess I’m not what you would call an ‘early bird’. But I finally made it to Instagram and I appreciate it as an extension to my blog, a kind of photo diary and mood board.

So, after a bit more than a year nadel&gabel on Instagram, I found it to be nice idea to recap this first year in a printable calendar, trying to reflect not only my memories but also universal seasonal moods. Hope it strikes a chord with you, my dear readers!

kalender-2017-zum-ausdrucken-nadelgabel

free-calendar-2017-nadelgabel

Inspired by the look of classic polaroids – which obviously is very suitable for square Instagram pics – I also decided to go into A6 postcard format, which gives you various possibilities to display:

  • on a clipboard with clips, fex. these beautiful outline clips I used here
  • with pegs and string
  • on a postcard holder, store bought (f.ex. this simple pin) or DIY (stones + wire)
  • arranged on a photo/postcard ledge (want to DIY?)
  • simply with masking tape

free-printable-calendar-2017-nadelgabel

instagram-photo-calendar-2017-nadelgabel

Downloads
English version: free printable calendar 2017
German version: kostenloser Kalender 2017 zum Ausdrucken

printing instructions
Use a bit stronger paper/cardstock. 150-300g/m² is perfect.
The calendar pages are intended for A6 (postcard) format. Print on A4 format. If your printer is able to do that, set it on “borderless printing”. Cut out pages along the light dotted line. Use your favourite way to display.

This calendar is free for personal, not for commercial use. If you’d like to share this calendar, please feel free to use some images, but please credit and link back to this page.Thanks!

freebie-photo-calendar-2017-nadelgabel

printable-calendar-2017-nadelgabel resources:
Helena (except from the “ä” in the German word März) and my all-time favourite Ostrich Sans

9 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.