Merry christmas! … and last minute gift wrapping ideas

gift wrapping

All my gifts are wrapped…

..and now I am totally excited to finally give them away and spend the holidays with my closest ones!

gift wrapping

When it came to gift wrapping, this year I stayed with kraft paper, black & white, geometric and a dash of gold (wire).

The christmas cards I designed myself, fixed – of course – with masking tape [btw: Yes, I long thought about it, but as a font addict finally I couldn’t resist and bought the adorable calligraphy font Bombshell.]. The wrapping paper is from “Brigitte” magazine. I just printed it black & white only. I found those funny and beautiful designed holiday gift tags on Molly’s blog “Almost makes perfect”. For me they’re perfect!

gift wrapping

So, for now there’s only one thing to say:

A merry christmas to all of you, my readers!

Merry Christmas 2013

3 comments

  1. Pingback: Confessions of a Last Minute Gift Wrapper « My Own Passions

  2. Pingback: A little something – Homemade truffles and a DIY gift box | nadel&gabel

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.